Sales: (407) 745-5800
8650 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Fl 32817

Used Car Reviews

Used Car Reviews

Read through our reviews and see how our customers have rated our used cars and services.

Visit us at 8650 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Fl 32817 for your buy here pay here needs. We offer in-house financing and no credit checks, and we work together with our own finance company to approve any credit situation.

They make you feel like family

Great buying experience. Mark and Gary were very helpful and answered all my questions. They make you feel like family. Would highly recommend Terra Firma Auto!

Anonymous

5.0
2015-06-23T15:50:03+00:00

Anonymous

 

I would recommend your place…

Thank you Mark for your great service I would recommend your place to anyone and everyone.

Rey Rios

5.0
2015-08-17T13:34:21+00:00

Rey Rios

 

The best experience I could have hoped for

Terra Firma Auto, has provided the best experience I could have hoped for, in buying a used vehicle. Mark, has been more than helpful and accommodating to my needs and expectations. The process to buy the vehicle was incredibly easy, any and all questions were answered, truthfully and honestly. Since buying my awesome vehicle from these guys, the car has been extremely reliable and still runs great! Maintenance upkeep is made very easy due to the on site mechanics Mark has on staff. Myra is also very personable and extremely helpful.

Eric Janz

5.0
2015-06-16T10:48:04+00:00

Eric Janz

 

Great place to get a car

Great place to get a car. Everyone is super friendly and they really work with you!

Anonymous

5.0
2015-06-23T15:46:17+00:00

Anonymous

The best service

I bought a Susuki Forensa from Terrafirma Auto and was provided with the best service. Mark is very honest and stand by his word, if ever I need another vehicle, I will not hesitate  to do business with his company.

Pearl Mckahan

4.0
2015-06-02T13:38:13+00:00

Pearl Mckahan

 

Come check this place out!

This place is awesome looking for a car come check this place out!!

Angel Martinez

5.0
2015-06-16T10:44:41+00:00

Angel Martinez

 

You feel valued right when you get out of your car

The Terra Firma Auto Group is one of the best car lots I have ever been on. He has a different approach that you feel valued right when you get out of your car. The manager Mark was really wonderful in communication with me via email since I have a prepaid phone. I came in the next day and drove off in the car I was inquiring about. He was really fair on the prices and working with me on the taxes/tag fees so I can get them paid. The process was really quick he gathered my info got the paperwork printed I signed and was on the road. He even had the guy do a last minute detail wash before I took it home. If anyone is looking for a used car I strongly recommend this auto group. Easy to deal with and get you back on the road.

John Proffitt

5.0
2015-06-23T15:45:36+00:00

John Proffitt

 

The best and great on prices

I send People there way due to they are the best and great on prices. Can’t forget how friendly the owner Mark Is.

Denise Candelore

5.0
2015-06-16T10:43:11+00:00

Denise Candelore

 

You will not go wrong

We Got a truck from this Car place last year . Mark has been great. His vehicles are all in great running order. you will not go wrong with him. He is a great person to deal with.

Heidi Taylor

5.0
2015-06-16T10:45:43+00:00

Heidi Taylor

 

Terra Firma Auto Group is great place to buy a car!!

Terra Firma Auto Group is great place to buy a car!!! Awesome customer service!! Great reasonably priced vehicles!! Excellent reliable vehicles, shopping here was fun and easy!! Thank you Mark Jensen!

Mr. Escobar

5.0
2015-06-23T15:44:19+00:00

Mr. Escobar

 

I had great experience with this dealer

I had great experience with this dealer. Very nice person keeps his word and makes service great for people that can’t pay a lot to have a nice vehicle. I give them a A+ in business.

Nicole Morris

5.0
2015-06-23T15:51:56+00:00

Nicole Morris

 

The best deal out of seven dealerships

Great car dealer ship. It was around income tax time and Mark, the dealer, gave me the best deal out of seven dealerships. I actually drove off the lot that day and he worked with me on the payments. Awesome place, when im done paying for this car, im hoping to purchase a truck. This car which I drive about 400 miles a week, is still running strong.

Jamal Hodges

5.0
2015-06-16T10:49:22+00:00

Jamal Hodges

 

This is the place to go

Great experience buying a car. Mark was willing to work with us on payments which is a huge plus. would definitely get another car here once this one is paid off. you want someone who is friendly and won’t pressure you into a car u can’t afford and make sure that it is in great driving condition. this is the place to go.

Brandy McQuaid

5.0
2015-06-16T10:46:53+00:00

Brandy McQuaid

 

 

Will definitely return…

Purchased a 2001 Toyota 4Runner from Terra Firma Auto. Mark is a good guy, truck was presented as it was, nothing hidden from me. Will definitely return to Mark for another 4Runner, 4WD this time.

Dalton Locke

5.0
2015-06-02T13:36:00+00:00

Dalton Locke

 

 

No high pressure sales tactics

I would highly recommend this location. Mark was very pleasant to deal with especially in regards to my situation. The location is very easy to find, the cars are very clean. No high pressure sales tactics at all and very sincere in wanting to assure you that they want you to be happy with your purchase. Thank you again Mark Jensen for helping me and working with me. I will be recommending to others.

Jackie Bellino

5.0
2015-06-02T13:30:22+00:00

Jackie Bellino

 

Fair prices, great quality, and honest employees

I purchased my beautiful Honda Accord from Joe about 2 months ago. From day 1, I felt like I was not just another person buying a vehicle, but a valued customer, whose best interests were always kept in mind. Both Joe and Mark have been helpful, courteous, and extremely supportive from the first moment I laid eyes on what I knew would be my car. If you are looking for fair prices, great quality, and honest employees, look no further then Terra Firma Auto Group on East Colonial. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Freya Marquez

5.0
2015-06-02T13:34:20+00:00

Freya Marquez

 

A very, very pleasant experience

My Husband and I just purchased a car today from this company and it was a very, very pleasant experience. Mark was very friendly, helpful, informative and easy to work with. Very personable, he makes you feel like family. If you are in need of a decent car and low down payment, give them a call. You will not be disappointed!

Dawn Thurland

5.0
2015-06-02T13:32:24+00:00

Dawn Thurland

 

Will be recommending anyone we know to them

My husband Gilbert and I were able to purchase a beautiful Lexus from Mark at Terra Firma Auto Group. He was super friendly and helpful. We will be recommending anyone we know to them. If you want a safe reliable and stylish vehicle with a low down payment this is the place to come. Thanks again Mark we love our vehicle!

Asante

5.0
2015-06-16T10:50:59+00:00

Asante

 

Mark is great to work with

I bought my car there. They really work with you and you dont feel pressure. Even after buying the car they still work with you if any situation arises. Mark is great to work with.

Anonymous

5.0
2015-06-23T15:47:07+00:00

Anonymous

Post navigation